Econ Dynamics Working Group

Econ Dynamics Working Group

View My GitHub Profile

Fall 2021

We will be meeting in-person at SHFE 419 every Monday 4pm — 5:30pm.

Date Presenter 1 Presenter 2
Sep 27 Monday Carolin (Guest) Federico
Oct 4 Monday Marco Thomas
Oct 11 Monday Fulin Manav
Oct 18 Monday Aditya Federico
Oct 25 Monday Cong Thomas
Nov 1 Monday Marco Fulin
Nov 8 Monday Simon Fulin
Nov 15 Monday Manav Thomas
Nov 22 Monday Aditya Federico
Nov 29 Monday Aditya Federico
Dec 6 Monday Simon Cong